CBC Television Network

Adventure Time

Network: CBC Television Network

Broadcast Run: 1967 to 1968

Broadcast Medium: Television

Aired Friday afternoons April to June 1967, aired Wednesday to Friday afternoons from April to June 1968.

A 30 minute program featuring original adventures for children. The first season had Caught in the Net, The Dragon of Pendragon Hall, the Missing Note and One Wish too Many. The second season offered Peril for the Guy, Eagle Rock, John of the Fair and Riders of the New Forest.

Written by John Corcelli – June, 2005